• Reviews for Anne Thompson

    Christopher Argano

    March 19, 2019

    Anne was fantastic. I knew the status of my loan every step of the way and she presented me with scenarios and options to make my decisions as easy as possible. I highly recommend Anne and would definitely contact her again for future loan needs.

  • Reviews for Anne Thompson

    Elisabeth Mungai

    March 14, 2019

    Anne was always available to walk us through the process and answer all of our questions.

  • Reviews for Anne Thompson

    Richard Muthua

    March 11, 2019

    Great communication! Very caring and will work with her again!

  • Reviews for Anne Thompson

    Sherry Siriani

    February 24, 2019

    I'm finally a home buyer!

  • Reviews for Anne Thompson

    Amanda Abernathy

    February 13, 2019

    Anne is Wonderful at what she does. Very caring and passionate about her customers . She gives 💯 plus to each one. As A Realtor, I personally love working her. She keeps you updated , things move so smoothly. Looking forward to many great closings with you. Amanda Abernathy Phox Realty

  • Reviews for Anne Thompson

    Charles Moore

    February 11, 2019

    Working with Anne and Teri was a pleasure! They made the entire process as easy as possible. They were also very responsive to all emails and phone calls in a timely manner. My closing attorney even complimented Anne on how well put together the package was. Also, during closing, we had a question that needed to be answered. Anne answered the phone call immediately. Again, the closing attorney was blown away at how easy it was to get Anne on the phone. I would highly recommend Anne!!

  • Reviews for Anne Thompson

    Jerrod Serafin

    January 28, 2019

    Better systems for data entry for paperwork

  • Reviews for Anne Thompson

    Peterson Muthoga

    January 3, 2019

    Outstanding customer experience. Anne helped us make a wise refinance decision and steered us out of another potentially bad refinance with another lender. She kept us abreast through-out the process and kept her commitment to ensure the two loans were closed simultaneously and on schedule. Best of all she made sure she made it for our closing! I call that commitment & dedication to her clients!

  • Reviews for Anne Thompson

    Bobby Stewart

    December 31, 2018

    Anne was absolutely amazing from start to finish. She made the process as stress free as possible. We truly appreciate her!

  • Reviews for Anne Thompson

    Alicia Bell

    December 28, 2018

    Anne Thompson and everyone at Fairway were so kind and helpful and made the whole process a special one!

  • Reviews for Anne Thompson

    Michael Adams

    December 23, 2018

    Anne is by far the best and most helpful in the business. I could not have asked for better service. Highly recommend.

  • Reviews for Anne Thompson

    Cayla St Clair

    December 20, 2018

    Anne was great! Super friendly, informative, responded in a timely manner, and was very helpful throughout the process!

  • Reviews for Anne Thompson

    Francis Gatonye

    December 11, 2018

    Anne showed up for my closing. This shows that she genuinely want the best for her clients

  • Reviews for Anne Thompson

    Mashallah Shakur

    December 10, 2018

    Anne is very patient, thorough and knowledgeable. She reduced the stress of the home-buying process by explaining the “next steps” along the way and offered honest answers to help us make the best decision. I’d recommend Anne an Fairway Mortgage to anyone considering purchasing a home.

  • Reviews for Anne Thompson

    Khalil Shakur

    December 9, 2018

    Anne, made this experience wonderful, transparent, delightful, and easy. From the beginning to the end, Anne was in constant communication with our family. Everything Anne promised, happened just as she explained. I recommend Anne, for anyone looking for her type of expertise/knowledge/professionalism and patience. Thank you Anne, for making this holiday season, one to remember.

  • Reviews for Anne Thompson

    Lawrence Surber

    December 6, 2018

    She was professional, quick to respond, easy to talk to, knowledgeable, kept me informed of the progress, which is why this the second time I have called on her to fulfill my mortgage needs. I have no complaints.

  • Reviews for Anne Thompson

    Jane OKelley

    November 26, 2018

    Very organized, very pleasant and on time. Thank you Anne!! Thank you Fairway

  • Reviews for Anne Thompson

    Mary Groeneveld

    November 5, 2018

    Anne Thompson was extremely knowledgeable about the loan process and helped us understand and execute every step. She was so kind and patient with our unique circumstances. She was so efficient and generous with her time and always willing to explain and advise to ensure we had he best possible results.

  • Reviews for Anne Thompson

    Debora Zahn

    October 22, 2018

    Anne Thompson and Ms. Teri. I love their customer service ethics.

  • Reviews for Anne Thompson

    Marcella Scott

    September 23, 2018

    Anne is an expert in customer service.I Highly recommend working with Anne and her team. They are very personable and very professional.The process was fast and with ease. Thank You Anne and Team!

  • Reviews for Anne Thompson

    Michael Kunkel

    September 20, 2018

    Your team always makes it an easy experience! Always available for questions and assistance. We thank you for taking care of us.

  • Reviews for Anne Thompson

    Lincoln Nyingi

    September 19, 2018

    Anne and the team at Fairway made the application process simple. She took the time to understand my needs and provided world class service!

  • Reviews for Anne Thompson

    Thomas Crowell

    September 18, 2018

    Very personable. Returned calls promptly. Patient with all my questions.

  • Reviews for Anne Thompson

    Carolyne Makori

    August 18, 2018

    It was a pleasure working with Anne and her staff. She was very professional, knowledgeable, friendly and always explained things very well. I was very impressed with the turnaround and how quickly we were able to close on the house. I won't hesitate to recommend Fairwaymc/Anne Thompson.

  • Reviews for Anne Thompson

    Michelle Carroll

    August 15, 2018

    Anne and her team was amazing!! highly recommended!!!

  • Reviews for Anne Thompson

    Lemlem Hadgu

    August 8, 2018

    Don't include my name.

  • Reviews for Anne Thompson

    Antonios Sideris

    August 2, 2018

    Timely and expedient way to collect documents and data

  • Reviews for Anne Thompson

    Mary Teresa Mwangi

    July 20, 2018

    Anne Thompson is amazing. I am a first time home owner, so I really appreciated the fact that she communicated with me every step of the way, and made sure that I understood everything that was happening, what to expect during the next step, etc. During closing, she was there, just to make sure I didn't have any unanswered questions, and said to call her anytime, with any post- closing questions. Anne even brought me a lovely gift basket at closing, which I thought was very nice of her.

  • Reviews for Anne Thompson

    James Keeton

    July 18, 2018

    Anne was absolutely amazing. I cannot completely explain how much I enjoyed working with her. I had no idea what I was doing when I started the process and she walked me through everything, step by step, with a positive attitude. She made herself available to answer any and all questions. I would do business with Anne for anything that I needed any services that she could provide. Such a great person!

  • Reviews for Anne Thompson

    Winfred Abok

    July 17, 2018

    Very professional and personable! Attention to detail, Great way of explaining all questions that I asked. Definitely recommending! Thank you Anne.

  • Reviews for Anne Thompson

    David Mintz

    July 5, 2018

    They are experts. They know the industry very well. Very quick and accurate estimates. Quick underwriting access. Easy closings! I have closed loans a few times in the past and it was just so much easier with Anne.

  • Reviews for Anne Thompson

    Chondra Myers

    June 28, 2018

    it was better but not great....

  • Reviews for Anne Thompson

    Hellen Wachira

    June 3, 2018

    A lot of things, informative, available, pleasant and many more...

  • Reviews for Anne Thompson

    Lisa Parlier

    May 29, 2018

    Anne, Bonnie, Amy and team were GREAT! They all worked diligently to get my loan executed on the closing date as promised. The whole team was very friendly and knowledgeable.

  • Reviews for Anne Thompson

    George Sideris

    May 25, 2018

    She was wonderful to work with. Very helpful and knowledgeable about the entire home buying process!

  • Reviews for Anne Thompson

    Tamara Aranbayeva

    May 18, 2018

    Working with Anne, Amy, Bonnie, and everyone on the Fairway team was delightful! Anne really went the extra mile to explain everything to me and make my first home purchase a comfortable and pain-free experience. She was always available to answer my questions and they were all so kind- I love them! I spoke with several lenders before choosing Anne and Fairway and it was an excellent decision. Thank you, thank you, thank you for making this such a wonderful experience for me!

  • Reviews for Anne Thompson

    Larry Bentley

    May 18, 2018

    Ann, is a good people person, she knows how to talk to people in the right way and still gets the job done in a good way, I thank God that he sent me and my wife to her and the Fairway’s Company period, May God Bless You all, Larry Bentley ❤️🙏

  • Reviews for Anne Thompson

    Teresia Kimuhu

    May 13, 2018

    Your services are exceptional. Without all the help you offered from the first step, I could not have managed to own the property. I give all the credit to Anne Thompson & the team. I had banks and other financial institutions that were given me offers but I followed me conscious to go with Fairway Mortgage Corporation and I am happy to testify that, I made the best decision. The team worked day and night ( I received emails at 3am when am at work), these guys never slept. Am forever greatful.

  • Reviews for Anne Thompson

    Myrlande Mondesir

    May 11, 2018

    The communication was excellent. Anne and her staff was patient in answering my questions and explaining the process in full.

  • Reviews for Anne Thompson

    Jack Pettus

    May 8, 2018

    Everyone is very helpful .

  • Reviews for Anne Thompson

    Michael Wright

    May 4, 2018

    She was quick and responsive to answer all my questions and made sure that I understood everything I needed to know. Always presented options to make sure that we were doing what was best for us.

  • Reviews for Anne Thompson

    Michael Patterson

    May 4, 2018

    Anne was Willingboro answer all my questions, give good advice and respond back promptly

  • Reviews for Anne Thompson

    Cedric Long

    May 3, 2018

    Communication

  • Reviews for Anne Thompson

    Amy Saulsby-Smith

    May 3, 2018

    Anne and her team were simply amazing. Our home purchasing process went smoothly. Anne was knowledgeable and we had no hiccups or nervous moments from completing the application to closing. I recommend Anne Thompson and her team: Bonnie Gibson and Amy D. for anyone's home buying needs. I have recommended Anne to others and plan to return for refinancing needs.

  • Reviews for Anne Thompson

    Holly Lamb

    May 1, 2018

    Anne and all her associates made this long process a great experience. We are grateful for all their help. We are now proud homeowner's!