• Reviews for Anne Thompson

    Howard S

    October 22, 2019

    na

  • Reviews for Anne Thompson

    Patricia K

    October 1, 2019

    Anne and her team were extremely responsive to every question and were knowledgeable and patient with us. No other person could have closed on the short amount of time we had. My realtor will highly recommend Anne and Fairway to her clients and to her Broker. Thank you Anne.

  • Reviews for Anne Thompson

    Merri H

    September 30, 2019

    Was so helpful. Walked me thru every stap along the way. Made sure I understood evérything. Anne was so friendly and immediately put me at ease!

  • Reviews for Anne Thompson

    Clorissa R

    September 30, 2019

    There are so many things that Anne Thompson did to make my home buying process less scary and less complicated. Anne worked "overtime" to get me an approval on a SATURDAY so that I could place a bid on the house of my dream. Anne also gave me sound advice and solutions to my current financial situation. She went through everything, at least 4x, and answered all my questions. Anne is completely approachable and was quick to answer all my questions and inquires.

  • Reviews for Anne Thompson

    Rhonda H

    September 27, 2019

    Anne was there or returned my call/text/email any day of the week-- even on weekends when I said the answer could wait. She was very personable and easy to work with.

  • Reviews for Anne Thompson

    Craig F

    September 26, 2019

    First time home buyer with tons of questions that were all answered on the spot. Anne found the deal that made the most sense for what I wanted for my future. Very kind, always pleasant, and accessible. Her knowledge and expertise made enjoy the closing process.

  • Reviews for Anne Thompson

    Roger C

    September 26, 2019

    Her diligence.

  • Reviews for Anne Thompson

    Christopher M

    September 16, 2019

    Communication was outstanding. Taking the time to explain and be sure we understood the details of the transaction was key.

  • Reviews for Anne Thompson

    Ashley S

    September 16, 2019

    Wonderful experience, and awsome person to work with. Fast with response, and was there every step of the way, thank you for helping make this a great experience.

  • Reviews for Anne Thompson

    Roger T

    September 14, 2019

    was always willing to meet and help me when I had issues with my printer trying to get info needed to process my application.

  • Reviews for Anne Thompson

    Alicia B

    August 31, 2019

    We have worked with Anne on two purchases and she is absolutely amazing! She makes sure to explain every detail and that you are informed every step of the way. We highly recommend her to anyone who is looking to buy a home!

  • Reviews for Anne Thompson

    Aileen K

    August 28, 2019

    Anne is very pleasant to work with. Very proactive, always followed up to know if I needed anything. Kept me updated on what's next, and was on time for my closing. Everything went on seamlessly with her assistance. Easily interacted with the rest of my family members. I love her hearty laugh!

  • Reviews for Anne Thompson

    James C

    August 18, 2019

    Anne would answer every question thoroughly as well as inform us of things we didn't even think of. She is also extremely friendly. I felt good about throughout this entire experience.

  • Reviews for Anne Thompson

    Dan T

    August 16, 2019

    I am a first time home buyer and Ms. Thompson has helped me on every step of the way. The home buying process is not easy but Anne has always been there to answer any questions I had, no matter how silly or simple the questions was. It was a great pleasure working with Anne!!

  • Reviews for Anne Thompson

    Mitchell P

    August 5, 2019

    Anne and Teri were always available to answer any questions I had, and did a fantastic job with helping me (as a first time home-buyer) understand the process.

  • Reviews for Anne Thompson

    Alexandra Y

    August 2, 2019

    Anne (and Teri) were so helpful throughout the entire process. As a first time home-buyer, I had many questions, and I also ended up searching for homes for nearly a year. Anne was consistently communicative and pleasant and always answered questions and responded to queries quickly and thoroughly. They assisted me in completing the underwriting approval process and helped me through not one, not two, but three! different contracts, finally helping me close on my first home in two weeks.

  • Reviews for Anne Thompson

    Mason K

    August 2, 2019

    Anne and Teri could could not have been more helpful. Every question I had, they answered promptly and accurately. Every concern I had, they met with expertise and reassurance. I never felt lost or confused about what was required of me at any point in my home buying process because they both made the path so easy to follow. They were kind, helpful, and, most importantly, knowledgeable: I didn't imagine that my first home purchase could be so straightforward.

  • Reviews for Anne Thompson

    Manuel R

    August 1, 2019

    Communicating with Anne was very easy. She was very responsive and walked me through the process step by step. It was a pleasure to wok with Anne and her team. They were always pleasant and very professional. Thank you, Anne!

  • Reviews for Anne Thompson

    Abigail R

    August 1, 2019

    Anne is personable, always willing to help (even on weekends and nights) and keeps smiling. So friendly!

  • Reviews for Anne Thompson

    Garry M

    July 25, 2019

    Anne is always responsive and reassuring. She keeps us informed and is always prepared and eager to answer our many questions. She also effevtively communicated with our real estate agent anytime it was needed. The agent's manager ( who owns the agency) even commended her during our closing!

  • Reviews for Anne Thompson

    Kane D

    July 20, 2019

    Anne is wonderful

  • Reviews for Anne Thompson

    Peter C

    July 19, 2019

  • Reviews for Anne Thompson

    Fyellis A

    July 7, 2019

    Always letting me know what was going on with my mortgage. The most pleasant person always seemed happy. Just a pleasure to work with.

  • Reviews for Anne Thompson

    James C

    June 27, 2019

    I really and truly enjoyed having Anne with me during the process being a 1st time buyer. Anne was very informative and has a gift of asking the buyer questions to make sure you understand the process and how it works. I was made very comfortable in the 1st five minutes of our meeting. Thank you Anne for everything from James Claybrooks

  • Reviews for Anne Thompson

    Turner Z

    June 13, 2019

    Anne is the absolute SWEETEST person alive. She was always always always a phone call away, and was able to explain this incredibly complicated process in language we could understand. I am so happy we chose Fairway, as well as Anne and her associates to go along this journey! It was a blast!

  • Reviews for Anne Thompson

    Tabitha B

    June 13, 2019

    Thank you for the speedy service at the time we needed it done.

  • Reviews for Anne Thompson

    Charles A

    June 10, 2019

    Supreme customer service. Would recommend them highly!

  • Reviews for Anne Thompson

    John F

    June 6, 2019

    The ability to easily communicate with Mrs. Thompson & Mrs. Fay made this experience great! They are both very personable & eager to answer questions & steer you through this daunting process.

  • Reviews for Anne Thompson

    Bobby B

    June 5, 2019

    both anne and terri...they made it great....

  • Reviews for Anne Thompson

    Robert G

    June 4, 2019

    Anne And her team we’re fabulous! They were always available for questions and provided timely responses. I am already recommending her to coworkers and friends looking for a mortgage consultant. Anne - many thanks for your help with my home buying transaction!

  • Reviews for Anne Thompson

    Anthony N

    May 27, 2019

    Knowledge of her work and Customer service. Also she follow up on everything.

  • Reviews for Anne Thompson

    Michael G

    May 21, 2019

    The entire staff at fairway was a pleasure to work with. They responded to our questions very fast and treated us like we were their only client. Any future home purchases we will be calling Anne first. Thank you for all you’ve done for my family.

  • Reviews for Anne Thompson

    Osman O

    May 11, 2019

    Anne and her team were fantastic! Extremely helpful, and always had answers to any questions or concerns I might of had. Couldn’t have asked for a better team to help me! Thank you Anne & Fairway ind

  • Reviews for Anne Thompson

    Trevor G

    May 6, 2019

    From start to finish was there every step of the way if I had questions they where answered quickly overall great experience with my first home.

  • Reviews for Anne Thompson

    Thomas B

    May 5, 2019

    Customer service

  • Reviews for Anne Thompson

    Charles P

    May 2, 2019

    Professional, friendly, and excellent communicator.

  • Reviews for Anne Thompson

    Amber H

    April 26, 2019

    Ms. Thompson explained every detail of the housing & loan process for me in simple terms, especially since this was my first time buying a home. She always made herself available by phone and email. Ms. Thompson has been nothing short of amazing and made this process easy!

  • Reviews for Anne Thompson

    Robert P

    April 25, 2019

    Anne is an absolute ray of sunshine and made this process a breeze!! We simply adore everyone at Fairway Mortgage.

  • Reviews for Anne Thompson

    Shurazodeen A

    April 23, 2019

    Anne made my entire refinancing experience so easy and stress free. I wanted to get pre qualified before pulling my credit.

  • Reviews for Anne Thompson

    Felix H

    April 11, 2019

    Ann and her team was amazing. They kept me fully aware throughout the process of purchasing my home.

  • Reviews for Anne Thompson

    Gerline H

    April 3, 2019

    Anne was very professional. She kept me update with every step. I was amazed at how smooth the closing went. I was very impressed with how fast she was able to start and get to closing within a month. I have had closing when I was doing Real Estate, where they continued to ask for documents that had already been sent. I haven't had a closing so fast. I was meaning to write a note to Anne telling her just that. Thanks

  • Reviews for Anne Thompson

    Andrew S

    March 30, 2019

    I was a first time home buyer. Anne and her team made the process so easy for me to understand. I would highly recommend Fairway to all friends and family.

  • Reviews for Anne Thompson

    Alan P

    March 27, 2019

    helpful and open to questions, prompt with answers, nice person and easy to deal with

  • Reviews for Anne Thompson

    Christopher A

    March 19, 2019

    Anne was fantastic. I knew the status of my loan every step of the way and she presented me with scenarios and options to make my decisions as easy as possible. I highly recommend Anne and would definitely contact her again for future loan needs.

  • Reviews for Anne Thompson

    Elisabeth M

    March 14, 2019

    Anne was always available to walk us through the process and answer all of our questions.

  • Reviews for Anne Thompson

    Richard M

    March 11, 2019

    Great communication! Very caring and will work with her again!

  • Reviews for Anne Thompson

    Sherry S

    February 24, 2019

    I'm finally a home buyer!

  • Reviews for Anne Thompson

    Amanda A

    February 13, 2019

    Anne is Wonderful at what she does. Very caring and passionate about her customers . She gives 💯 plus to each one. As A Realtor, I personally love working her. She keeps you updated , things move so smoothly. Looking forward to many great closings with you. Amanda Abernathy Phox Realty

  • Reviews for Anne Thompson

    Charles M

    February 11, 2019

    Working with Anne and Teri was a pleasure! They made the entire process as easy as possible. They were also very responsive to all emails and phone calls in a timely manner. My closing attorney even complimented Anne on how well put together the package was. Also, during closing, we had a question that needed to be answered. Anne answered the phone call immediately. Again, the closing attorney was blown away at how easy it was to get Anne on the phone. I would highly recommend Anne!!

  • Reviews for Anne Thompson

    Peterson M

    January 3, 2019

    Outstanding customer experience. Anne helped us make a wise refinance decision and steered us out of another potentially bad refinance with another lender. She kept us abreast through-out the process and kept her commitment to ensure the two loans were closed simultaneously and on schedule. Best of all she made sure she made it for our closing! I call that commitment & dedication to her clients!

  • Reviews for Anne Thompson

    Bobby S

    December 31, 2018

    Anne was absolutely amazing from start to finish. She made the process as stress free as possible. We truly appreciate her!

  • Reviews for Anne Thompson

    Alicia B

    December 28, 2018

    Anne Thompson and everyone at Fairway were so kind and helpful and made the whole process a special one!

  • Reviews for Anne Thompson

    Michael A

    December 23, 2018

    Anne is by far the best and most helpful in the business. I could not have asked for better service. Highly recommend.

  • Reviews for Anne Thompson

    Cayla S

    December 20, 2018

    Anne was great! Super friendly, informative, responded in a timely manner, and was very helpful throughout the process!

  • Reviews for Anne Thompson

    Francis G

    December 11, 2018

    Anne showed up for my closing. This shows that she genuinely want the best for her clients

  • Reviews for Anne Thompson

    Mashallah S

    December 10, 2018

    Anne is very patient, thorough and knowledgeable. She reduced the stress of the home-buying process by explaining the “next steps” along the way and offered honest answers to help us make the best decision. I’d recommend Anne an Fairway Mortgage to anyone considering purchasing a home.

  • Reviews for Anne Thompson

    Khalil S

    December 9, 2018

    Anne, made this experience wonderful, transparent, delightful, and easy. From the beginning to the end, Anne was in constant communication with our family. Everything Anne promised, happened just as she explained. I recommend Anne, for anyone looking for her type of expertise/knowledge/professionalism and patience. Thank you Anne, for making this holiday season, one to remember.

  • Reviews for Anne Thompson

    Lawrence S

    December 6, 2018

    She was professional, quick to respond, easy to talk to, knowledgeable, kept me informed of the progress, which is why this the second time I have called on her to fulfill my mortgage needs. I have no complaints.

  • Reviews for Anne Thompson

    Jane O

    November 26, 2018

    Very organized, very pleasant and on time. Thank you Anne!! Thank you Fairway

  • Reviews for Anne Thompson

    Mary G

    November 5, 2018

    Anne Thompson was extremely knowledgeable about the loan process and helped us understand and execute every step. She was so kind and patient with our unique circumstances. She was so efficient and generous with her time and always willing to explain and advise to ensure we had he best possible results.

  • Reviews for Anne Thompson

    Debora Z

    October 22, 2018

    Anne Thompson and Ms. Teri. I love their customer service ethics.

  • Reviews for Anne Thompson

    Marcella S

    September 23, 2018

    Anne is an expert in customer service.I Highly recommend working with Anne and her team. They are very personable and very professional.The process was fast and with ease. Thank You Anne and Team!

  • Reviews for Anne Thompson

    Michael K

    September 20, 2018

    Your team always makes it an easy experience! Always available for questions and assistance. We thank you for taking care of us.

  • Reviews for Anne Thompson

    Lincoln N

    September 19, 2018

    Anne and the team at Fairway made the application process simple. She took the time to understand my needs and provided world class service!

  • Reviews for Anne Thompson

    Thomas C

    September 18, 2018

    Very personable. Returned calls promptly. Patient with all my questions.

  • Reviews for Anne Thompson

    Carolyne M

    August 18, 2018

    It was a pleasure working with Anne and her staff. She was very professional, knowledgeable, friendly and always explained things very well. I was very impressed with the turnaround and how quickly we were able to close on the house. I won't hesitate to recommend Fairwaymc/Anne Thompson.

  • Reviews for Anne Thompson

    Michelle C

    August 15, 2018

    Anne and her team was amazing!! highly recommended!!!

  • Reviews for Anne Thompson

    Lemlem H

    August 8, 2018

    Don't include my name.

  • Reviews for Anne Thompson

    Antonios S

    August 2, 2018

    Timely and expedient way to collect documents and data

  • Reviews for Anne Thompson

    Mary T

    July 20, 2018

    Anne Thompson is amazing. I am a first time home owner, so I really appreciated the fact that she communicated with me every step of the way, and made sure that I understood everything that was happening, what to expect during the next step, etc. During closing, she was there, just to make sure I didn't have any unanswered questions, and said to call her anytime, with any post- closing questions. Anne even brought me a lovely gift basket at closing, which I thought was very nice of her.

  • Reviews for Anne Thompson

    James K

    July 18, 2018

    Anne was absolutely amazing. I cannot completely explain how much I enjoyed working with her. I had no idea what I was doing when I started the process and she walked me through everything, step by step, with a positive attitude. She made herself available to answer any and all questions. I would do business with Anne for anything that I needed any services that she could provide. Such a great person!

  • Reviews for Anne Thompson

    Winfred A

    July 17, 2018

    Very professional and personable! Attention to detail, Great way of explaining all questions that I asked. Definitely recommending! Thank you Anne.

  • Reviews for Anne Thompson

    David M

    July 5, 2018

    They are experts. They know the industry very well. Very quick and accurate estimates. Quick underwriting access. Easy closings! I have closed loans a few times in the past and it was just so much easier with Anne.

  • Reviews for Anne Thompson

    Chondra M

    June 28, 2018

    it was better but not great....

  • Reviews for Anne Thompson

    Hellen W

    June 3, 2018

    A lot of things, informative, available, pleasant and many more...

  • Reviews for Anne Thompson

    Lisa P

    May 29, 2018

    Anne, Bonnie, Amy and team were GREAT! They all worked diligently to get my loan executed on the closing date as promised. The whole team was very friendly and knowledgeable.

  • Reviews for Anne Thompson

    George S

    May 25, 2018

    She was wonderful to work with. Very helpful and knowledgeable about the entire home buying process!

  • Reviews for Anne Thompson

    Tamara A

    May 18, 2018

    Working with Anne, Amy, Bonnie, and everyone on the Fairway team was delightful! Anne really went the extra mile to explain everything to me and make my first home purchase a comfortable and pain-free experience. She was always available to answer my questions and they were all so kind- I love them! I spoke with several lenders before choosing Anne and Fairway and it was an excellent decision. Thank you, thank you, thank you for making this such a wonderful experience for me!

  • Reviews for Anne Thompson

    Larry B

    May 18, 2018

    Ann, is a good people person, she knows how to talk to people in the right way and still gets the job done in a good way, I thank God that he sent me and my wife to her and the Fairway’s Company period, May God Bless You all, Larry Bentley ❤️🙏

  • Reviews for Anne Thompson

    Teresia K

    May 13, 2018

    Your services are exceptional. Without all the help you offered from the first step, I could not have managed to own the property. I give all the credit to Anne Thompson & the team. I had banks and other financial institutions that were given me offers but I followed me conscious to go with Fairway Mortgage Corporation and I am happy to testify that, I made the best decision. The team worked day and night ( I received emails at 3am when am at work), these guys never slept. Am forever greatful.

  • Reviews for Anne Thompson

    Myrlande M

    May 11, 2018

    The communication was excellent. Anne and her staff was patient in answering my questions and explaining the process in full.

  • Reviews for Anne Thompson

    Jack P

    May 8, 2018

    Everyone is very helpful .

  • Reviews for Anne Thompson

    Michael W

    May 4, 2018

    She was quick and responsive to answer all my questions and made sure that I understood everything I needed to know. Always presented options to make sure that we were doing what was best for us.

  • Reviews for Anne Thompson

    Michael P

    May 4, 2018

    Anne was Willingboro answer all my questions, give good advice and respond back promptly

  • Reviews for Anne Thompson

    Cedric L

    May 3, 2018

    Communication

  • Reviews for Anne Thompson

    Amy S

    May 3, 2018

    Anne and her team were simply amazing. Our home purchasing process went smoothly. Anne was knowledgeable and we had no hiccups or nervous moments from completing the application to closing. I recommend Anne Thompson and her team: Bonnie Gibson and Amy D. for anyone's home buying needs. I have recommended Anne to others and plan to return for refinancing needs.

  • Reviews for Anne Thompson

    Holly L

    May 1, 2018

    Anne and all her associates made this long process a great experience. We are grateful for all their help. We are now proud homeowner's!